Wearing Dizingof

Dress: Dizingof

Bracelet and ring : Diva

Wearing Estee Lauder Lip Pencil in Spice

Dizingof, based in Melbourne, recently launched their 2011 Autumn/Winter collection from which the above dress came from. The outfit was light and easy to wear, made my legs go for miles and fitted comfortably around my curves. I’d highly recommend either wearing stockings or awesome underwear for those oh so peekaboo moments when Melbourne’s tenacious wind decides to whisk around you as it happened to me today. The dress will remain a current favourite however, as I received no less than 7 compliments today 😉

In other news I went to my first concert today, seeing Imogen Heap who was brilliant and so effervescent on stage. Love love loved it!

Leave a Reply

