SdV loves Coco Rocha

This Canadian super model started her career in 2004, reaching international acclaim across the covers of Vogue, Harpers’ Bazaar and Numero. She walks for major designers and her face is instantly recognizable. She is one of my ‘want to shoot’ models and one day I’ll get there.

source: fashiongonerogue

I swear at every shoot, I ask models to ‘channel Coco’ and inevitably some will say ‘who’ and I’ll hit my head. Coco’s natural flair for posing means she can go from sweet to sultry in one second and if you don’t believe it, watch:

One thought on “SdV loves Coco Rocha

Leave a Reply

