BTS: Tinsel Town

Right before I left for my 6 month sojourn from Melbourne, I did a gorgeous shoot with some gorgeous young faces (Paris and Alex) from London Management. The very talented Victoria Martin joined us for hair and makeup for some of the most glitterastic looks I’ve ever encountered. Who doesn’t love glitter??

Here are some behind the scenes shots!

I love working with really passionate people who love what they do and enjoy it. It’s really evident in their faces and the quality of their work and always remind me that all the hard effort is worth it especially at the end of the day when we feel so drained and overwhelmed.

And the results:-

And some of my favorite outtakes:-

Enjoy!

 

One thought on “BTS: Tinsel Town

Leave a Reply

