A walk through Melbourne

The number one query I get is ‘why don’t I take my camera around more often?’

My first love would always be portraiture whether it’s fashion or beauty related. I do however enjoy taking photos of new places and people in other countries but for some reason I’ve just failed to do as much in Melbourne. The other day I’ve had the great fun of accompanying my awesome film director friend J and just rediscovering how cool Melbourne really is. Here are some photos. Enjoy =)melbourne 1 melbourne 3 melbourne 4 melbourne 6 melbourne 7 melbourne 8 melbourne 9 melbourne 10 melbourne 11 melbourne 12 melbourne 13 melbourne 14 melbourne 2

Leave a Reply

