BTS: Sheer

I’ve been shooting straight for the past few weeks which has been great! There are still so many concepts I want to shoot it seems as if there’s no time. I’ve been wanting to shoot Sheer for ages and when I came across some spare fabrics at Lincraft I snapped them up immediately.

My lovely beauty artist is Samantha Nicholls and gorgeous models are Roxanne @ Vicious and Lorna Deng.

Lorna in the makeup chair
Lorna in the makeup chair
Furry thing being cosy
Furry thing being cosy during the shoot
Light test
Light test
Roxanne in the makeup chair
Roxanne in the makeup chair

We busted out the wind machine aka the house fan and had lots of fun swishing cloth together. I wish I could do this all the time! Enjoy~

Lorna 4 Lorna 9 Lorna 18 Roxanne 4 Roxanne 8 Roxanne 12 Roxanne 17

Leave a Reply

