Date Night OOTD

Jeez it must have been more than six months since I was on a date. And now I’m in Dubai! It’s incredible to think how much has happened since, but anyway, here’s an outfit I wore for something a little sexy and fun;

date night ootdDress: River Island (bought ages back!)

Clutch: Portmans

Shoes: Calvin Klein

Socks: Topshop

Watch: Michael Kors

Is it just me or is my head shape resembling a squash? Maybe I should get a fringe? Hmmm.I love the pop of colour in the bright fuchsia clutch and the way the dress nips in the waist with a little peplum to accentuate my hourglass figure. And hey, the overlay of lace over cleavage don’t hurt either.

So I’m single again and living in a fairly conservative country and no longer wear anything quite this revealing anymore. Hah! It’s all suits and knee length skirts. Oh well.

date night ootd 2


One thought on “Date Night OOTD

  1. I’m a photographer, a very good one. and I’ve taken photos of a model that I know who is absolutely stunning–but she is way too short to be a runway model-only 5′-1″ She is also a real joy to be around and has a great personality. Are there any opportunities for her?

Leave a comment